Staff Contact List

Mark Godomsky, Executive Director
(970) 205-5103
mgodomsky@teamavsc.org
 
Meredith Elwell, Administration / Human Resources Manager                                 
970-205-5101
melwell@teamavsc.org

Kathy McGowan, Director of Finance
970-205-5109
kmcgowan@teamavsc.org

Cole Baggett, Staff Accountant
(970) 205-5110
cbaggett@teamavsc.org

Miah Wheeler, Development Director 
(970) 205-5102
mwheeler@teamavsc.org

David Stapleton, Development Officer 
(970) 948-3169
dstapleton@teamavsc.org

Susan Muenchen, Special Events Director
(970) 205-5107
smuenchen@teamavsc.org

Katie Houser, Director of Communications and Marketing
(970) 205-5159
khouser@teamavsc.org
 
Trish Shepard, Base Camp Director
(970) 205-5160  
tshepard@teamavsc.org
 
Alice Black, Alpine Program Director                                               
(970) 205-5113
ablack@teamavsc.org
 
Eric Knight, Freestyle/Freeride Program Director
(970) 205-5130    
eknight@teamavsc.org
 
Jason Cook, Snowboard Program Director
(970) 205-5150    
jcook@teamavsc.org 

August Teague, Nordic Program Director
(970) 205-5140    
ateague@teamavsc.org

Tim Emling, Adaptive Program Director
temling@teamavsc.org

Emily Farrell, Academic Advisor 
(970) 205-5155
efarrell@teamavsc.org
  
Ceci Hernandez, Base Camp Assistant (Habla Español)                            
(970) 205.5161 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Team AVSC Sponsors