Staff Contact List


Mark Godomsky, Executive Director
(970) 205-5103
mgodomsky@teamavsc.org

Administrative Staff

Cole Baggett, Assistant Director of Finance
(970) 205-5110
cbaggett@teamavsc.org

Andy Davies, Director of Academics
(970) 205-5113
adavies@teamavsc.org

Katie Houser, Director of Communications and Marketing
(970) 205-5159
khouser@teamavsc.org

Susan Muenchen, Special Events Director
(970) 205-5107
smuenchen@teamavsc.org

Martha Rose, Administration / Human Resources Manager                                 
970-205-5101
mrose@teamavsc.org

David Stapleton, Development Officer 
(970) 948-3169
dstapleton@teamavsc.org

Miah Wheeler, Development Director 
(970) 205-5102
mwheeler@teamavsc.org

Program Leadership

Alice Black, Alpine Program Director                                               
(970) 205-5160
ablack@teamavsc.org

Jason Cook, Snowboard Program Director
(970) 205-5150    
jcook@teamavsc.org 
 
Meredith Elwell, Aspen Supports Kids Program Director 
(970) 205-5161  
melwell@teamavsc.org

Tim Emling, Adaptive Program Director
temling@teamavsc.org
  
Ceci Hernandez, Aspen Supports Kids Assistant (Habla Español)                            
(970) 205-5124

Eric Knight, Freestyle/Freeride Program Director
(970) 205-5130    
eknight@teamavsc.org

August Teague, Nordic Program Director
(970) 205-5140    
ateague@teamavsc.org
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Team AVSC Sponsors